The N.A. MacEachern School Council is a group of parent and staff volunteers who support quality education for all children who attend N.A. MacEachern Public School. All parents are welcome to attend Council meetings, usually held on the first Tuesday of every month. Meetings start at 7:00 p.m. in the school library.

You can also follow us on Twitter or Facebook.


Council Representatives:

Here are the 2019 – 2020 N.A. MacEachern School Council Representatives:

Co-Chairs: Justin Small and Meredith Skogstad

Treasurer: Jordan Radigan

Secretary: Karen Probst

WRAPSC Delegate: Kate McCrae Bristol

Events Chair: Megan Stover

Communications Chair: Kevin Sexton

Volunteer Co-ordinator: Julia Moran

Academic Co-ordinator: Michelle Vollick

Members-at-Large: Sarah Cain, Jennette Hinsperger, Meaghan Huras, Robyn Maier, Jen Weishuhn








Meeting Minutes:

If you can’t attend meetings in person, catch up by reading the minutes:

2019-2020 Meeting Minutes:

To view the meeting minutes from previous years, click here.


The minutes are sent out every month to the School Council’s mailing list. To join the list, click here.



To view our Council by-laws, click here.