Staff List

  • Bowman, Andrea
    DECE
    Email: andrea_bowman@wrdsb.ca
  • Cressman, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Darling, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_darling@wrdsb.ca
  • Duley, Gemma
    Teacher
    Email: gemma_duley@wrdsb.ca
  • Goncalves, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_goncalves@wrdsb.ca
  • George, Jessica
  • Griffin, Laura
    Principal
    Email: laura_griffin@wrdsb.ca
  • Janzen, Merelee
    Teacher
    Email: merelee_janzen@wrdsb.ca
  • Jichici, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_jichici@wrdsb.ca
    Website: Teachers.wrdsb.ca/mjichici
  • Kuhn-Scime, Caroline
    Teacher
    Email: caroline_kuhn-scime@wrdsb.ca
  • Marian, Elena
    Teacher
    Email: elena_marian@wrdsb.ca
  • Mirotta, Nancy
    Teacher
    Email: nancy_mirotta@wrdsb.ca
    Website: teachers.wrdsb.ca/mirottp/
  • Payne, Lesley
    Library Clerk
    Email:
  • Shaw, Valerie
    Teacher
    Email: valerie_shaw@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/shawv
  • Teeter, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_teeter@wrdsb.ca
  • Templeton, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_templeton@wrdsb.ca
  • Voaden, Jeanette
    ESL Contact Teacher
    Email: jeanette_voaden@wrdsb.ca