Staff List

  • Angst, Heather

    Email: heather_angst@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Barber, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_barber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bowman, Andrea

    Email: andrea_bowman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cressman, Matthew

    Email: matthew_cressman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Darling, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_darling@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dietrich-Scheifley, Christine

    Email: christine_dietrich-scheifley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Duley, Gemma
    Teacher
    Email: gemma_duley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dunnette, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_dunnette@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gammie, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_gammie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Goncalves, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_goncalves@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gerber, Jayne
    Teacher
    Email: jayne_gerber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gowing, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_gowing@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • George, Jessica

    Email: jessica_george@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Griffin, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_griffin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hartley, Sara

    Email: sara_hartley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ingalls, Larry

    Email: larry_ingalls@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Janzen, Merelee
    Teacher
    Email: merelee_janzen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jichici, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_jichici@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: sandra_king@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Klassen, Allie

    Email: allie_klassen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kuhn-Scime, Caroline
    Teacher
    Email: caroline_kuhn-scime@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kurzawa Emslie, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_kurzawaemslie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lee, Lynda

    Email: lynda_lee@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Marian, Elena
    Teacher
    Email: elena_marian@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Allison

    Email: allison_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Andrew

    Email: andrew_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McGovern, Jennie
    Teacher
    Email: jennie_mcgovern@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mirotta, Nancy
    Teacher
    Email: nancy_mirotta@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Muir, Kelly

    Email: kelly_muir@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Paddon, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_paddon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Parra, Shabrina
    Teacher
    Email: shabrina_parra@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Payne, Lesley

    Email: lesley_payne@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Post, Garrit

    Email: garrit_post@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: marty_raymond@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schultz, Amy

    Email: amy_schultz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shaw, Valerie
    Teacher
    Email: valerie_shaw@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Anita

    Email: anita_h_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Teeter, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_teeter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Templeton, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_templeton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thiessen, Roberta

    Email: roberta_thiessen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vine, Kenneth

    Email: kenneth_vine@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Voaden, Jeanette

    Email: jeanette_voaden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wastell, Charlene

    Email: charlene_wastell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wideman, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_wideman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: